I’m Baaacccckk!!

Sorry I haven’t posted since I returned from Vegas, but it’s taken me a while to get back in the swing of things. I started back to work this Tuesday, so that evening was a write-off since I barely slept the night before. Wednesday I went to see one o’ me favourite bands, Tool. My ears are STILL ringing, but it was so worth it. Especially to see Maynard in tight shorts… mmmmm….

SO… on to something you probably already know, but I’ll tell you anyway just in case I have some secret visitors here that  are interested in my life… I GOT MARRIED IN VEGAS!!! It really wasn’t a thought until 4 days before we left. But when the idea was there, I just knew it was the right thing to do. It was a very beautiful ceremony in the evening in a gazebo with twinkle lights all around. Just me, Robbie and my witness/cousin Chad. It was a secret until the next day for everybody else. I’m still however going ahead with the wedding planned for 2010 because I gotta get a wedding gown you know.
Here are a couple pictures for proof of insanity.

wedding1

wedding2

I am so very, very happy to be married to the most wonderful man in the world. We are truly soul mates and I know we’re going to have a beautiful life together.I love you Robbie!

p.s. I don’t know why the text started in between the photos… and I’m too tired to figure it out.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Nadia said,

    OMG!!!! Congrats! Its funny cuz we watched “friends” about two days ago and Rachel and Ross got so drunk they got maried in Vegas…You guys were not drunk right? 😛

    Anyway, I’m glad you got maried and that you still go with the wedding in 2010 because I still want to see you in a white gown going down the isle and enjoy the night dancing and having fun with the people you love.
    (but really…i’m going for the cake)

    see you next week 😉
    xxxxxxxxxxxx

    • 2

      feelgoodink said,

      I love that episode!! Aren’t their faces painted like cats too? I think it’s my favourite. Maybe that’s why I did it… maybe it is. We weren’t drunk, but we did have cat faces. See you Tuesday, suckerrrrrrrr!

      http://www.feelgoodink.net


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

