And away we go…

Welcome to my blog, Feel Good Ink. Here I plan on posting my card creations as I go along and some info about them in case you’re interested… and maybe just some random blogging too. I would love to read any comments you may have so feel free to leave me one. Thanks for visiting!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Robbie said,

    The blog looks great, very nice start!

  2. 2

    Nadia said,

    How do I do a blog??? Sounds fun!
    Anyway…

    I love your cards! They are so professionally done and so colorful!
    I wonder if you could gather a lot of them and have your own little stand at
    one of a kind show…or something like that…I’m sure you would sale a lot!

    And I didn’t know there was such thing as “glossy accent” It look great!

    Oh…Have you ever though about making calendars the same way? (you know like the kind I gave you last time with the fairies and the little doors hiding some facts or other fairy stuff…) you go sale them along with you cards at one of a kind show!!! God I have goods ideas…i’m planing on becoming your manager…
    hum hum…you’ll have 60% of you income and I’ll have 40%…
    Anyway…i’m your biggest fan 😛

  3. 3

    Cindy said,

    Love your blog Rebecca! Yours cards are amazing and very special and it is now even more special to look at them because I get to read your thoughts and daily happenings and your inspirations!
    I was so very touched to read all of those wonderful things you had to say to go along with all of our cards…thank you so very much! 🙂
    I look forward to checking in every day and seeing what “works of art” that you have created to go along with all of the ones that you have posted!
    Lots of love to you…have a great weekend.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

